allt på engelska

Kristen Stewart And Taylor Lautner Evacuated After Tsunami Warning

After Japan was hit by an earthquake measuring 8.9 on the Richter scale early this morning (GMT time), a tsunami warning was issued to the surrounding areas and this has affected the cast of the Twilight Saga.

According to People, the Vancouver Island beach area in British Columbia has been evacuated and this is where Taylor Lautner , Kristen Stewart and the rest of the Wolf Pack have been filming.

The cast are not believed to be in an immediate danger but have been moved out of the area for safety reasons.

However, Tinsel Korey who plays Emily in the Saga was clearly frightened by the precaution and dramatically tweeted: "They're evacuating us 4 a tsumnani [sic] warning. If this … is my last my tweet. I love you. The end. Hugz."

She later added, "If this is the moment. Then I've lived a good life. And I'm thankful 4 everything I've been given."
Kristen Stewart And Taylor Lautner Evacuated After Tsunami Warning


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Sök i bloggen
Senaste inlägg
Kategorier
Arkiv